2021 CPR Classes

Due to Covid 19, we are required to alter the way classes are administered.

If you are signing up for a class below, you must be available to take the online class (about 45 min long) in real time, and attend an 30-minute session in person at the specified location.  

More details are available once you click on the links.

Monday March 29, 2021

(Registration Closes 3/28/2021 @ 0800 hrs)

Macungie Ambulance Corps

Online Didactic Portion Sunday March 28, 2021

Monday May 24, 2021

(Registration Closes 5/23/2021 @ 0800 hrs)

Macungie Ambulance Corps

Online Didactic Portion Sunday May 23, 2021

Monday July 19, 2021

(Registration Closes 7/18/2021 @ 0800 hrs)

Macungie Ambulance Corps

Online Didactic Portion Sunday July 18, 2021

Monday September 13, 2021

(Registration Closes 9/12/2021 @ 0800 hrs)

Macungie Ambulance Corps

Online Didactic Portion Sunday September 12, 2021

Monday November 8, 2021

(Registration Closes 11/7/2021 @ 0800 hrs)

Macungie Ambulance Corps

Online Didactic Portion Sunday November 7, 2021

Macungie Ambulance Corps

5550 N. Walnut St

P.O. Box 114

Macungie, PA 18062

Tel: 610-966-2601

Fax: 610-966-1561

email: info@macamb.org

Covid Modified Office Hours:

Temporarily Closed

  • White Facebook Icon

Equal opportunity employer

501(c)(3) non-profit organization

Copyright © Macungie Ambulance Corps

All rights reserved